CHRIST IS MY LIFE

Colossians 3:4 When Christ, who is our life, shall appear, then shall ye also appear with him in glory.

Galatians 2:20 I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.

IN CHRIST:

I am Redeemed   Colossians 1:14 In whom we have redemption through his blood, even the forgiveness of sins:

I am Justified   Romans 5:1 Therefore being justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ:

I am Healed from sin  1 Peter 2:24 Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed.

I am a new creation   2 Corinthians 5:17 Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

I have the mind of Christ   1 Corinthians 2:16 For who hath known the mind of the Lord, that he may instruct him? But we have the mind of Christ.

I can know what God’s will is   Ephesians 5:17 Wherefore be ye not unwise, but understanding what the will of the Lord is.

I am victorious   1 Corinthians 15:57 But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

I have eternal life   John 6:47 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me hath everlasting life.

I am the righteousness of God   2 Corinthians 5:21 For he hath made him to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in him.

I am a member of Christ’s body   1 Corinthians 12:27 Now ye are the body of Christ, and members in particular.

 

 

Leave a Reply

